COVID-19 Updates - Phase 3 - November 12, 2020 - More Details


Franklin County Family YMCA


Board of Directors

Franklin County Family YMCA Board of Directors

Bill Cooper, President
Bruce Shelton, Vice President
Todd Hammock, Treasurer
Jill Hume, Secretary
George Hutcherson, Jr., Finance Chair
Mike Carter
Caroline Cooper-Davis
Joshua Gibson
Elizabeth Harrison
Mary Helm
Matt Huff
Larry Moore
Alice Smith
Heather Snead
Cooper Woolson

image ymca


Take you first step in becoming a part of something big. The Y. So Much More.

Find A Y

Find a YMCA location near you to get started.

Find Location

Try The Y

Get a tour and a FREE Day pass for you and your family.

Join The Y

Change Lives

Give or make a donation today to change a life.

Donate To The Y

Donate Now

Click here to Donate to the YMCA today and help keep our facilities up-to-date